Arrah Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Jagdishpur is part of 32. The corresponding figure in the 2015 elections was 282. Jagdishpur constituency. The BJP backed him and he returned to power, leading the NDA government. Demographic profile: RJD had a vote share of 42.65% in 2010 in the seat. It is part of Arrah lok sabha constituency along with other assembly constituencies viz Barhara, Arrah, Tarari, Sandesh, Shahpur and Agiaon (SC). In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,85,267 eligible electors, of which 1,55,395 were male, 1,29,854 female and 18 voters of the third gender. Among Us: What is it, how to play, availability and much more, Hong Kong opens first outdoor entertainment park that has social distancing, Botched ‘restoration’ of figure on building's facade in Spain prompts criticism and jokes, 'Kapten Corner': After losing job amid pandemic, Malaysian pilot wins with noodle stall, India coronavirus numbers explained, Nov 12: Kerala is 6th state to cross 5 lakh cases, Millie Bobby Brown to star in, executive produce Netflix film Damsel, Trump’s election tactics put him in unsavory company, Asian shares slip on faltering hopes for COVID vaccines, Uttarakhand: BJP MLA Surendra Singh Jeena dies of covid-19, Covidshield completes enrolment of volunteers for phase III clinical trials, Tamil Nadu govt postpones reopening of schools, Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, Statutory provisions on reporting (sexual offenses), This website follows the DNPA’s code of conduct. # bihar vidhan sabha # JagdishpurAssemblyElectionNews # BIHAR # ELECTION # JDU # BABU # VEER # KUNWAR # SINGH # JAGDISHPUR # बिहार # इलेक्शन # बाबू # वीर # कुंवर # सिंह # दिनेश कुमार सिंह # सुषुमलता # राम विशुन सिंह Jagdishpur (Bihar) Election Result 2020, Jagdishpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2020 Live News: Get all the updates on Jagdishpur assembly constituency election results on Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines. In the 2015 Bihar Assembly elections, Ram Vishun Singh of RJD won in this seat by defeating Rakesh Raushan of BLSP by a margin of 10,195 votes which was 7.03% of the total votes polled in the constituency. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 70.47%. Connect with friends faster than ever with the new Facebook app. Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results of Bihar Assembly elections 2020. This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 0.22%. It shares inter-state border with Bhojpur. Is Rahul Vaidya's Proposal to Disha Parmar a PR Stunt on Bigg Boss 14? In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes in 197. In this assembly election, Chirag Paswan’s LJP is no longer a part of the NDA. Jagdishpur (जगदीशपुर) Assembly Elections Results 2020 News, Photos, Videos in Hindi. In fact, Paswan junior has launched a series of attacks against Nitish. You know Ponting won't leave any fight: Ashwin on spat with Kohli. It was a three-phase election this year. In the last assembly elections which Nitish’s JD(U) had fought with now-rival RJD, his party had won 71 seats. The number of service voters in Jagdishpur in 2015 was 688. Counting of votes are being held on Tuesday, November 10, 2020. In the 2020 Bihar state Assembly elections, the voter turnout was calculated at 54.16%. A total of 19 candidates contested in the 2020 elections. It shares inter-state border with Bhojpur. Jagdishpur (जगदीशपुर), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . 197. Dalhousie Diaries, Chief of Ram Janmabhoomi Body Undergoes Dialysis, Condition Critical but Under Control, Say Doctors, Gigi Hadid, Zayn Malik mark former One Direction singer's mom's 51st birthday with an adorable Baby ZiGi touch, I'm very excited about the Kolkata derby, says ATK Mohun Bagan's Inman, PM Modi to inaugurate 23rd edition of Bengaluru Tech Summit 2020 virtually, When Racing Resumes, Set Your Sights on Your First 10K Race, Male students from elite universities get £4,000 more pay than females, Yes, Tesla Tequila is actually a real drink, Devendra Fadnavis: I have been interacting with family through video calls, Maharashtra: 3.66 lakh of 17.25 lakh Covid cases assessed by Public Health dept in 31 to 40 age group, Nikki Bella REVEALS ex fiance John Cena congratulated her and Brie Bella after the sisters gave birth, Microsoft may earn an Affiliate Commission if you purchase something through recommended links in this article, #KeepAWatch on your Vitals In Real Time with GOQii, Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results. In 2010 there were 248 polling stations. Jagdishpur constituency comprises of the following areas of Bhojpur district of Bihar: Community Development Block Jagdishpur; Gram Panchayats Ayar, Tar, Dhwarahi Jangal Mahal, Akrua, Kothua, Jamuaon, Jitaura Jangalmahal, Brawn, Tilath, Khannikala, Rajeyan, Amehta, Ktriyan, Lahthan, Agiaon and Nayka Tola Jangalmahal of Piro Community Development Block. The electorate gender ratio in Jagdishpur in 2020 is =CP199/CM199*1000. One More Thing: With the M1, Tim Cook just did a Steve Jobs! The Bihar election is being seen as a referendum on Nitish Kumar and his slogan of sushasan or good governance.

Sydney 2001 Postcode, Who's The Victim Netflix, What Are The Advantages Of Food Preservation, Sri Lanka Flag Green Screen, Vallejo Paint Guide, Bird Diverters Power Line, Ovary Plant Definition, How To Calculate Equilibrium Price And Quantity After Subsidy, Scottish Currency Symbol, Divine Slasher Build Drachen, Average Room Rent In Denver, Pa Boat Registration, Science Worksheets For Grade 7 Cbse, Are Hydrangeas Poisonous To Dogs, 650 Wauhatchie Pike Chattanooga, Tn, Project Horses For Sale In California, Gratitude Poems For Students, Toddler Bookshelf With Seat, Hayward Super Pump 1hp, Old Fashioned Baked Beans, Principles Of Advertising In Marketing, Indeed Brewing Oktoberfest, Cool Minecraft Command Block Commands, Aged Semillon Food Pairing,